Faculty

At Temple Christian School, we have been blessed with an experienced faculty and leadership. Each member of the faculty brings a special dynamic to TCS.

  • nancy Elliott

    principal

    nelliott@templechristianschool.net

  • Becky Cortes

    5th - 6th grade

    bcortes@templechristianschool.net

  • Sara Lloyd

    4th grade

    slloyd@templechristianschool.net

  • Melissa Bell

    3rd Grade

    mbell@templechristianschool.net

  • Tonya Wilson

    3rd grade

    twilson@templechristianschool.net

  • Amy talbert

    2nd Grade

    atalbert@templechristianschool.net

  • Susan Turner

    1st Grade

    sturner@templechristianschool.net

  • Kathy Brown

    Kindergarten

    kbrown@templechristianschool.net

  • Amy Gates

    Pre-school director

    templechristianpreschool@gmail.com

  • Taya Yoakum

    Pre-school


  • Elizabeth Lopez

    pre-school